The Wife Between Us: A Gripping Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist You Won’t See Coming

The Wife Between Us: A Gripping Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist You Won't See ComingThe Wife Between Us: A Gripping Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist You Won’t See Coming book description: A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing. – Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire

When you read this book, you will make many assumptions. It’s about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement. It’s about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves. The first wife seems like a disaster; her replacement is the perfect woman. You will assume you know the motives, the history, the anatomy of the relationships. You will be wrong. The Wife Between Us is the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen; a gripping thriller with film rights sold to the creators of The Girl On the Train.

author
Author: 

    Leave a reply "The Wife Between Us: A Gripping Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist You Won’t See Coming"